(CD: 1994)
Holiday, the first full album by Magnetic Field to feature Stephin Merritt on lead vocals, was released on Feels Good All Over Records in 1994. It was re-released by Merge Records in 1999. The Merge release of Holiday lists the first track, "BBC Radiophonic Workshop", (a short instrumental which was untitled on the Feel Good All Over release), but accidentally neglects to mention "Deep Sea Diving Suit" their track listing.
right: front cover
below: FGAO back cover
1. BBC Radiophonic Workshop*
2. Desert Island
3. Deep Sea Diving Suit
4. Strange Powers
5. Torn Green Velvet Eyes
6. The Flowers She Sent And The Flowers She Said She Sent
7. Swinging London
8. In My Secret Place
9. Sad Little Moon
10. The Trouble I've Been Looking For
11. Sugar World
12. All You Ever Do Is Walk Away
13. In My Car
14. Take Ecstasy With Me