The Magnetic Fields: The House of Tomorrow EP
(7": 1992)
A-side: 'Young and Insane' and 'Technical (You're So)'
B-side: 'Love Goes Home to Paris in the Spring' and 'Either You Don't Love Me or I Don't Love You'.
Released in 1992 on Feel Good All Over Records, this seven inch EP was later released on CD. Each track on the album features looped instrumentals of the approximately the same length.